Hathern Band

May 2018

  • ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

    Sunday 13 May, 6:00p.m.
    The Band Room Pasture Lane
    ALL INVITED TO ATTEND
  • Brass & Voice Concert

    Saturday 19 May, 7:30p.m.
    Hathern Church
    Joint Concert with Loughborough Male Voice Choir

June 2018

  • Proms Concert

    Saturday 16 June, 7:30p.m.
    Hathern Park
    Proms Concert with Christchurch Theatre singers
  • Gala & Concert

    Saturday 30 June, 7:30p.m.
    School Lane, Birstall, Leicester

August 2018

  • Band on the Banks

    Sunday 19 August, 3:00p.m.
    Main Street, Quorn

September 2018

  • Patrons Evening

    Sunday 23 September, 7:30p.m.
    Hathern Community Centre

November 2018

  • Armistice Service

    Sunday 11 November, 10:00a.m.
    Hathern Church
  • Armistice Service and Parade

    Sunday 11 November, 3:00p.m.
    Glenmore Park, Shepshed
  • LBBA Open Contest

    Sunday 18 November, 10:00a.m.
    The Hodson Hall, Loughborough Grammar School

December 2018

  • Melton Mowbray Christmas Tree Festival

    Sunday 2 December, 5:30p.m.
    St Marys Church Melton Mowbray
  • West Leake Carol Service

    Friday 7 December, 8:00p.m.
    West Leake Church
  • Christmas Concert

    Saturday 15 December, 7:00p.m.
    Hodson Hall Loughborough Grammar School

Concert Brass

June 2018

  • Its a Knockout

    Saturday 9 June, 12:30p.m.
    Hathern village
    Group
  • Bands on the Leicester Parks

    Sunday 10 June, 3:00p.m.
    Western Park
  • Wedding

    Saturday 30 June, 2:00p.m.
    Hathern Church

July 2018

  • Loughborough Park

    Sunday 22 July, 2:00p.m.
    Queens Park

December 2018

  • Carols at the Brewery

    Friday 7 December, 7:30p.m.
    Charnwood Brewery Loughborough
  • Carols at the Brewery

    Saturday 8 December, 7:30p.m.
    Charnwood Brewery, Loughborough