Hathern Band

December 2017

  • Melton Mowbray Christmas Tree Festival

    Sunday 3 December, 5:30p.m.
    St Mary`s Church Melton Mowbray
  • Carols at West Leake

    Friday 8 December, 8:00p.m.
    West Leake Church
  • Hathern Streets

    Sunday 10 December, 10:00a.m.
    The Cross Hathern
  • Hathern Christmas Tree Festival

    Sunday 10 December, 4:30p.m.
    Hathern Church
    GROUP
  • Normal rehearsal

    Tuesday 12 December, 7:45p.m.
    The Bandroom Pasture Lane Hathern
  • Hathern Band Christmas Concert

    Saturday 16 December, 7:00p.m.
    The Hodson Hall Loughborough Grammar School
    Tickets available from Lesley - please send a sae to 21 Gables Lea Sutton Bonington LE12 5NW cheques payable to Hathern Band - £7, £6 concessions and £3 children
  • Lessons & Carols

    Sunday 17 December, 6:15p.m.
    Hathern Church
  • Loughborough Hospital Carols

    Tuesday 19 December, 7:00p.m.
    Loughborough Hospital Epinal Way
    GROUP TO BE ADVISED
  • Carols

    Tuesday 19 December, 8:30p.m.
    The Needle & Pin The Rushes Loughborough
    GROUP TO BE ADVISED
  • Carols at the Masonic Hall

    Wednesday 20 December, 9:15p.m.
    The Masonic Hall Ashby Square Loughborough
    GROUP TO BE ADVISED

Concert Brass

December 2017

  • Carols at Beaumanor Hall Christmas Fair

    Friday 8 December, 6:00p.m.
    Beaumanor Hall, Woodhouse, LE12 8TX
  • Hathern Streets

    Sunday 10 December, 10:00a.m.
    The Cross Hathern
  • Carols at Charnwood Brewery

    Friday 15 December, 7:00p.m.
    Jubilee Drive, Loughborough
  • Christmas Concert

    Saturday 16 December, 7:00p.m.
    Hodson Hall Loughborough Grammar School
  • Carols at Waitrose

    Saturday 23 December, 11:00a.m.
    Waitrose Mountsorrel 11 - 1 p.m.
  • Carols at Waitrose

    Sunday 24 December, 11:00a.m.
    Waitrose Mountsorrel 11 - 1 p.m.