Hathern Band

June 2024

  • Hathern Proms Concert

    Saturday 8 June, 7:30p.m.
    Pasture Lane Hathern LE12 5LJ
  • Band BBQ

    Saturday 22 June, 6:00p.m.
    The Band Room Pasture Lane HATHERN
    FOR TRAINING/YOUTH&CONCERT BRASS/MAIN BAND
  • AGM

    Sunday 23 June, 6:30p.m.
    The Bandroom (View Map)
    ALL BANDS AND PATRONS ARE INVITED

August 2024

  • Oakham Bandstand

    Sunday 11 August, 2:30p.m.
    Cutts Close Oakham
  • Summer Concert

    Sunday 18 August, 3:00p.m.
    Stafford Orchard Quorn

October 2024

  • Oadby Concert

    Saturday 5 October, 7:30p.m.
    Trinity Methodist Church, Oadby, Leic

November 2024

  • NEMBBA Contest

    Sunday 3 November, 10:00a.m.
    The Whitworth, Darley Dale, DE4 2EQ
  • Armistice Service

    Sunday 10 November, 11:00a.m.
    Hathern Church
  • Shepshed Armistice Service

    Sunday 10 November, 3:15p.m.
    Glenmore Park, Shepshed
  • LBBA Contest

    Sunday 24 November, 10:00a.m.
    Loughborough Grammar School

December 2024

  • West Leake Carol Service

    Friday 6 December, 8:00p.m.
    St Helena`s Church, West Leake, LE12 5RP
  • Melton Mowbray Christmas Tree Festival

    Sunday 8 December, 5:30p.m.
    St Mary`s Church Melton Mowbray
  • Carols at Quorn

    Friday 13 December, 7:30p.m.
    Quorn Village Hall
    GROUP
  • Christmas Concert

    Saturday 14 December, 6:00p.m.
    Hodson hall, LES, Loughborough
    FULL BAND
  • Carols round the streets of Hathern

    Sunday 15 December, 10:00a.m.
    Hathern Cross
  • Carols at The New Inn

    Monday 16 December, 7:30p.m.
    The New Inn, Peggs Green, Griffydam
    GROUP
  • Loughborough Hospital Carols

    Tuesday 17 December, 7:00p.m.
    Epinal Way, Loughborough
    GROUP
  • Masonic Hall Carols

    Wednesday 18 December, 9:00p.m.
    Ashby Square, Loughborough
    GROUP
  • Carols at the Black Swan

    Friday 20 December, 7:30p.m.
    The Black Swan Shepshed
  • Lessons & Carols

    Sunday 22 December, 6:00p.m.
    Hathern Church

Concert Brass

December 2024

  • Christmas Concert

    Saturday 14 December, 6:00p.m.
    Hodson hall, LES, Loughborough
  • Carols round the Streets of Hathern

    Sunday 15 December, 10:00a.m.
    Hathern Cross