Hathern Band

September 2018

  • Patrons Evening

    Sunday 23 September, 7:30p.m.
    Hathern Community Centre

October 2018

  • RAF`s 100th Anniversary Concert

    Saturday 27 October, 7:30p.m.
    Braunstone Civic Centre, The Kingswy, Braunstone, Leicester

November 2018

  • The Wedding of Sam & Hannah

    Saturday 3 November, 6:45p.m.
    Beaumanor Hall, Woodhouse, LE12 8TX
  • Armistice Service

    Sunday 11 November, 10:00a.m.
    Hathern Church
  • Armistice Service and Parade

    Sunday 11 November, 3:00p.m.
    Glenmore Park, Shepshed
  • LBBA Open Contest

    Sunday 18 November, 10:00a.m.
    The Hodson Hall, Loughborough Grammar School

December 2018

  • Melton Mowbray Christmas Tree Festival

    Sunday 2 December, 5:30p.m.
    St Marys Church Melton Mowbray
  • West Leake Carol Service

    Friday 7 December, 8:00p.m.
    West Leake Church
  • Hathern Christmas Tree Festival

    Sunday 9 December, 4:30p.m.
    Hathern Band
    GROUP
  • Christmas Concert

    Saturday 15 December, 7:00p.m.
    Hodson Hall Loughborough Grammar School
  • Lessons & Carols

    Sunday 16 December, 5:45p.m.
    Hathern Church
  • Carol Concert

    Friday 21 December, 7:00p.m.
    Quorn Village Hall
    GROUP
  • Carols in Hathern

    Sunday 23 December, 10:30a.m.
    The Streets of Hathern

Concert Brass

November 2018

  • Armistice TBC

    Sunday 11 November, 10:00a.m.
    Queens Park Loughborough

December 2018

  • Carols at the Brewery

    Friday 7 December, 7:30p.m.
    Charnwood Brewery Loughborough
  • Carols at the Brewery

    Saturday 8 December, 7:30p.m.
    Charnwood Brewery, Loughborough
  • Beaumanor Hall Winter Fair

    Sunday 9 December, 3:00p.m.
    Beaumanor Hall
  • Woodhouse Eaves Christmas Lights

    Friday 14 December, 4:30p.m.
    Woodhouse Eaves
  • Christmas Concert

    Saturday 15 December, 7:00p.m.
    Hodson Hall, Loughborough Grammar School