Hathern Band

November 2019

  • Leicestershire Brass Band Association Contest

    Sunday 24 November, 2:30p.m.
    LES Loughborough

December 2019

  • Melton Christmas Tree Festival

    Sunday 1 December, 6:00p.m.
    St Mary`s Church. Melton Mowbray
  • West Leak Carol Concert

    Friday 6 December, 8:00p.m.
    West Leake Church
    GROUP
  • Hathern Christmas Tree Festival

    Sunday 8 December, 4:30p.m.
    Hathern Church
    GROUP
  • Stanton under Bardon Carol Concert

    Sunday 8 December, 7:30p.m.
    Stanton under Bardon Community Hall
    GROUP
  • CHRISTMAS CONCERT

    Saturday 14 December, 7:00p.m.
    The Hodson Hall, Loughborough Grammar School
    TICKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE FROM LESLEY Lesley.Bentley@dsl.pipex.com
  • Carols round the Streets

    Sunday 15 December, 10:30a.m.
    Hathern Village
  • Carols at the New Inn

    Monday 16 December, 7:30p.m.
    The New Inn, Peggs Green, Osgathorpe
    GROUP
  • Loughborough Hospital Carols

    Tuesday 17 December, 7:00p.m.
    Epinal Way, Loughborough
    GROUP
  • Carols at the Needle & Pin

    Tuesday 17 December, 8:30p.m.
    The Rushes, Loughborough
    GROUP
  • Carols at the Masonic Hall

    Wednesday 18 December, 9:00p.m.
    Ashby Square, Loughborough
    GROUP
  • Quorn Carol Concert

    Saturday 21 December, 7:30p.m.
    The Village Hall Quorn
    GROUP
  • Lessons & Carols

    Sunday 22 December, 6:00p.m.
    Hathern Church

Concert Brass

December 2019

  • Charnwood Brewery Carols

    Friday 6 December, 7:00p.m.
    Charnwood Brewery, Loughborough
  • Charnwood Brewery Carols

    Saturday 7 December, 7:00p.m.
    Charnwood Brewery, Loughborough
  • Beaumanor Hall Christmas Fair

    Sunday 8 December, 3:00p.m.
    Beaumanor Hall, Woodhouse Eaves
  • Woodhouse Eaves Christmas Lights

    Friday 13 December, 4:30p.m.
    Woodhouse Eaves
  • Christmas Concert

    Saturday 14 December, 7:00p.m.
    Hodson Hall, Loughborough Grammar School
  • Carols round the Streets

    Sunday 15 December, 10:30a.m.
    Hathern Village